13 January, 2016

2015 Top 5! Men's Long Jump

Our "2015 Top 5!" series begins with the men's long jump, as we take a look back at the best efforts from the 2015 IAAF Diamond League season.

Diamond Race winner Greg Rutherford is the star of the show, appearing in our top 5 on no less than three occasions. His title winning jump in Z├╝rich comes in at number four. 

Rutherford can't claim top spot, though. That accolade goes to Marquis Dendy, whose brilliant leap in London nearly unsettled Rutherford's winning run in the Diamond Race. 

Check out all our top 5 long jumps of 2015 here: